Committees are currently reforming for the 2021-22 cycle. Like to help? Email to join a committee!

Bylaws Committee
   Sheryl Cox, Chair
Finance Committee
  Debbie Zalaznik, Chair

Platform Committee
  Wendi Kregger, Chair

Vetting Committee
  Linda Thorne, Chair

Membership Committee
 Morgan Erwin, Chair

Community Outreach Committee
Lincoln Day Dinner Committee
  Shane Laib, Chair
Technology Committee
Claire Valente and Beth Swanson, Co-chairs